List of Agencies Covered by the Inclusion of the National Competition Policy as a Requirement for the Grant of the FY 2022 PBB, as identified by the Philippine Competition Commission

Priority Sector	Agency
WATER	National Water Resources Board
	Local Water Utilities Administration*
	Metropolitan Waterworks and Sewerage
	System*
HEALTH	Department of Health
	National Nutrition Council
	Philippine Institute of Traditional and Alternative
	Health Care*
	Food and Drug Administration
FOOD AND AGRICULTURE	Department of Agriculture
	National Meat Inspection Services
	National Dairy Authority*
	National Irrigation Authority*
	National Food Authority*
	Philippine Coconut Authority*
	Philippine Fisheries Development Authority*
	Sugar Regulatory Administration*
	Food Terminal, Inc.*
	National Tobacco Authority*
	Northern Foods Corporation*
ENERGY	Department of Energy
	Energy Regulatory Commission
	National Electrification Administration*
	National Power Corporation*
	Power Sector Assets and Liabilities
	Management Corporation*
	Philippine Electricity Market Corporation*

Distin Commission		
Priority Sector	Agency	
TELE- COMMUNICATIONS	Philippine Postal Corporation*	
	Department of Information and Communications	
	Technology (DICT)	
	National Telecommunications Commission*	
INSURANCE	Insurance Commission*	
	LBP Insurance Brokerage, Inc.	
	Philippine Crop Insurance Corporation*	
	Philippine Deposit Insurance Corporation*	
	Government Service Insurance System*	
	Philippine Health Insurance Corporation*	
CONSTRUCTION	Department of Public Works and Highways	
	Philippine National Construction Corporation*	
	Construction Industry Authority of the	
	Philippines	
E-COMMERCE	Department of Trade and Industry	
EMPLOYMENT PLACEMENT	Department of Labor and Employment	
	Philippine Overseas Employment Administration	
	Overseas Workers Welfare Administration	
SECTOR REGULATORS	Intellectual Property Office of the Philippines (IPOPHL)	
	National Privacy Commission (NPC)	
	Land Transportation Franchising and	
	Regulatory Board (LTFRB)	
	Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)	
	Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP)	
	Cooperative Development Authority (CDA)	
	Philippine Reclamation Authority (PRA)	
	Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines	
	Land Transportation Office	